Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

   250 West 200 North #4, Kaysville UT
801-444-4375
  Tuesday thru Friday 10am to 6pm
Saturday 10am to 5pm

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

   

Kid's Summer Camp



Looking for a quick, fun summer camp for your young sewer? Valerie Burton, aka Professor Stitch,  will be teaching at the Magical Sewing Academy. There are 5 sessions with different projects in each.  Sign up for all 5 sessions and receive 10% off tuition.  Supply list will be provided with sign up.

Chattering Cheetahs - June 5,6 and 7, 2019  -  Stuffed Cat, Fabric Basket, Wind Sock

Moose on the Loose - June 12, 13 and 14, 2019  -  Hedge Hog, Tic Tac Toe on the Go, Tote Bag

Manic Monkeys  -  July 10, 11 and 12, 2019  -  Sundae Pin Cushion, Book Cover, Fish Pool Bag

Nifty Narwhals  -  July 31, Aug 1 and 2, 2019  -  Ouch Pouch, Picnic Cooler, Can/Bottle Koozie

Yowling Yetis  -  Aug 7, 8 and 9, 2019  -  Back Pack, Triangle Box, Place Mat
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Valerie Burton

Kid's Summer Camp

Cost:
$ 30.00
plus supplies
Chatter Cheetahs (Morning):   Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Chattering Cheetahs (Afternoon):   Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Moose on the Loose (*Morning):   Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Moose on the Loose (Afternoon):   Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Manic Monkeys (Morning):   Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Manic Monkeys (Afternoon):   Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Nifty Narwhals (Morning):   Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Nifty Narwhals (Afternoon):   Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Yowling Yetis (Morning):   Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Yowling Yetis (Afternoon):   Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

CONTACT US

  • Phone: (801) 444-4375
  • Email:Click Here
  • 250 West 200 North #4
  • Kaysville, UT 84037